Recognizing the 100th Anniversary of the Jaycees

The State Assembly passed the resolution earlier this week, Member and State Rep Tyler August was joined by members of our local chapter, including: Nate Love – President, Zack Grider – Vice President, Jake Lasch – Vice President, Ryan Lasch – Past President, Luke Spiegelhoff – Treasurer, Zach Siemers – New Member Host, Nick Ponsonby – Director, Brian Iwicki – Past President, Sean Levitt – Past President, Jesse Case, and Brian Holt.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *