2016 Board of Directors

 2016 Board of Directors

From left to right: Jeff Stelzer, Andy Collins, Nathan Love, Chad Bittner, Eric Burt, Doug Bartz, Josh Spiegelhoff, Chris Zegarra, Bryan Iwicki, Joe Chambers, Brian Olsen, Ryan Lasch – Kentucky Derby was the theme for the Installation of the new board of directors if you could not tell from the picture!


Your 2016 Board of Directors

               President: – Doug Bartz
               Past President: – Josh Spiegelhoff
               Internal Vice President :– Chris Zegarra
               External Vice President: – Ryan Lasch
               Treasurer :– Bryan Iwicki
               Secretary: – Chad Bittner
               Directors: –               Steve Schroeder
                                               Mike Hayes
                                               Andy Collins
                                               Eric Akuetteh
                                               Joe Chambers
                                               Jeff Stelzer
               State Director :– Nate Love
               New Member Host: – Eric Burt
               Rooster Liaison: – Blossom

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *