Elections 2015


Jaycees General Elections are to be held April 8th, 2015 at 7:30PM.  There are several positions up for grabs this year, including President, Vice President, and several directorships. If you are interested in running for an office, here is your chance to step up to the plate and show off your leadership skills.



Positions open include the following:

  • President
  • Internal VP
  • External VP
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • State Director
  • Legal Director
  • Webmaster
  • Directors

The following is a list of the open positions and candidates running for office


Incumbent – Sean Levitt

Running: Jim Pody & Josh Spiegelhoff


Internal Vice President

Running: Ryan Lasch, Chris Zegarra, Dave Bergmann


External Vice President

Running:Dave Bergmann, Nate Love, Doug Bartz



Incumbent – Bryan Iwicki

Running: Bryan Iwicki



Incumbent – Chris Zegarra, Colin Cummings, Mikey Springer, Bradon Stevens, Nate Love, Ryan Lasch

Running:Chris Zegarra


State Director

Running: Andy Collins, Ryan Lasch, Doug Bartz, Dustin Debruin


Legal Director

Appointed – Matt Kuehl


Appointed – Jeremy Kinsey



Doug Bartz, Brandon Stevens, Andy Collins, Dave Bergmann, Nate Love, Kaleb Woods, Hank Peters, Mikey Springer, Dustin Debruin, Party Boy Alex Bradshaw, Colin Cummings, Rob Twyning



2015 Election Results


Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *