2013 Board of Directors

2013-2014 Board of Directors of the Lake Geneva Jaycees. From left to right…

Your 2013 Board of Directors

President – Hoss Rehberg
Past President – Ryan Stelzer
Internal VP – Josh Spiegelhoff
External VP – Sean Levitt
Treasurer – Bryan Iwicki
Secretary – Rob Twyning
State Director – Steve Schroeder
Directors – Chris Zegarra
                Hank Peters
                Ron Ward
                Ryan Lasch
                Jeff Stahulak
                Jim Pody

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *