2011 Board of Directors

2011 Jaycees Board

2011-2012 Board of Directors of the Lake Geneva Jaycees. From left to right bottom row, John Bouhl, Gregg Christenson, Matt Stinebrink, Jim Pody, Bryan Iwicki. Top row, Ryan Stelzer, Brian Gleason, Brian Olsen, Craig Evans, Jeremy Kinsey, David Broaden, Chad Bittner.

Your 2011 Board of Directors

President – Brian Olsen
Past President – Craig Evans
Internal Vice President – Ryan Braden
External Vice President – Brian Gleason
State Director – Matt Stinebrink
Secretary – Jeremy Kinsey
Treasurer – Ryan Stelzer
Legal Director- Matt Kuehl
New Member Host – Jim Pody
Webmaster – Jeremy Kinsey

John Bouhl
Chad Bittner
David Broaden
Bryan Iwicki
Gregg Christienson

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *